Nigerian Mathematical Centre

Click here to visit the National Mathematical Centre Website

Five Basic Programmes offered at the National Mathematical Centre.

The Centre uses the five Academic programmes as its base for carrying out any other activities.

Mathematics Programme
Mathematical Science Education Programme
Theoretical Physics Programme
Statistics Programme
Computer Science Programme